New Mexico Book Co-op

promoting the best in local books
Stacks Image 733
New Mexico Book Co-op

Below is a list of Book Publishers in New Mexico. If you know of a publisher in New Mexico that is not on the list, please have them contact us and we would be happy to include them here.

ABOGADA PRESS ABQ Merri Rudd abogada@aol.com
ABQ PRESS ABQ Judith Van Gieson jvg24@aol.com
AMADOR PUBLISHERS
ABQ Zelda Gatuskin zelda@amadorbooks.com
ARTEMEISA PUBLISHING Tijeras Geoff Habinger g.habiger@artemesiapublishing.com
ASHLEY HOUSE PUBLISHERS Los Alamos Inez Ross inezaross@gmail.com
ASPECTOS CULTURALES Santa Fe Georgia Roybal cultura@aspectosculturales.com
AURORA PRESS Santa Fe Barbara Somerfield aurorep@aol.com
AVENTURAS PRESS Los Alamos Gary Salzman gcsalzman@cybermesa.com
AZRO PRESS Santa Fe Gae Eisenhardt
books@azropress.com
BARRANCA PRESS Taos Lisa Noudehou lisa@barrancapress.com
BLACK SWAN EDITIONS Santa Fe Hope Reed
blackswaneditions@gmail.com
BLESSING WAY BOOKS Santa Fe Ellen Kleiner Blessingwy@aol.com
BLUE MESA BOOKS Santa Fe Cindy Bellinger bluemesabooks@gmail.com
BOOK ARTS EDITIONS ABQ Marilyn Stablein marilynstablein@msn.com
BURNING BOOKS Santa Fe Melody Carnahan brnbx@nets.com
CASA DE SNAPDRAGON ABQ Janet Brennan
jbstillwater@yahoo.com
CENTRAL AVE PRESS ABQ John Oelfke oelfkej@aol.com
CERRADO COURT PRESS Santa Fe Douglas Stewart stewart@rt66.com
CIMARRON PUBLISHING ABQ Louis Serna
sernabook@comcast.net
COMMUNITY PUBLISHING ABQ Alex Paramo info@communitypublishing.org
CROSS QUARTER PUBLISHING Santa Fe Therese Francis
info@crossquarter.com
DESERT WORDSMITH PRODUCTIONS Rio Rancho Joni Kay Rose jonikayrose@gmail.com
DIAMOND BACK PUBLISHING Questa Greg Sagemiller gregsagemiller@gmail.com
DIGITAL 1 PRODUCTIONS ABQ David Nidel digital1@lobo.net
ENCHANTMENT LANE PUBLISHING ABQ Jill Lane
jill@trvl.org
ENGAGE PUBLICATIONS Santa Fe Ed Worden & Pi Luna engagepublications@gmail.com
FRESCO FINE ARTS Los Ranchos Kay Fowler
fresco@newmexico.com
GALISTEO PRESS Galisteo Tom Morin tmorin@rt66.com
GAON BOOKS Santa Fe Ron Duncan Hart gaonbooks@gmail.com
GREEN LION PRESS Santa Fe Bill Donohue lion@greenlion.com
THE GUYS PUBLISHING CO Albuquerque Kate Kulogowski wkkjk1027@gmail.com
HEALTH PRESS ABQ Kathleen Frazier goodbooks@healthpress.com
HIGH-LONESOME BOOKS Silver City Cherie Salmon
Cherie@High-LonesomeBooks.com
HUBERT ALLEN & ASSOCIATES ABQ Hubert Allen
HubertAllen@comcast.net
KID ADVENTURE PACK PUBLISHING ABQ Sandra Tinlin kapp@qwestoffice.net
LA ALAMEDA PRESS Alameda Cirrelda Snider-Bryan
Cirrelda@laalamedapress.com
LIGHT TRESS PRESS LLC ABQ Gail Rubin
Gail@AGoodGoodbye.com
LOGAN SQUARE PRESS ABQ Dennis Domrzalski f.brilliant@yahoo.com
LOS ALAMOS HISTORICAL SOCIETY PUBLISHING Los Alamos Sharon Snyder shar5992@gmail.com
LPD PRESS Los Ranchos Paul Rhetts
LPDPRESS@q.com
MERCURY HEARTLINK ABQ Stewart Warren consult@heartlink.com
MICHELKIN PUBLISHING Roswell Rutherford Rankin publishing@michelkin.com
MUSEUM OF NM PRESS Santa Fe Renee Tambeau renee.tambeau@state.nm.us
NM BUREAU OF GEOLOGY Socorro Greer Price gprice@gis.nmt.edu
NM MAGAZINE Santa Fe Ashley Biggers abiggers@nmmagazine.com
NIGHTHAWK PRESS Taos Rebecca Lenzini
rlenzini@nighthawkpress.com
NUEVO BOOKS Los Ranchos Paul Rhetts LPDPRESS@q.com
OCEAN TREE BOOKS Santa Fe Richard Polese oceantree@earthlink.net
ONE HORSE LAND & CATTLE Santa Fe Forrest Fenn ffenn@earthlink.net
OPEN HEART PUBLISHING Santa Fe Maggie Lichtenberg maggie@maggielichtenberg.com
PAINTED SKY STUDIO Sandia Park Neecy Twinem neecy@neecytwinem.com
PAPALOTE PRESS Santa Fe Carol Eastes
carol@papalotepress.com
PETALS & PAGES PUBLISHERS Rio Rancho Hank Bruce PETALS_PAGES@msn.com
RADIUS BOOKS Santa Fe
David Skolkin editorial@radiusbooks.org
RED MOUNTAIN PRESS Santa Fe Devon Ross redmtnpress@gmail.com
REPERTORY PUBLISHING Placitas Richard Peck rpeck@unm.edu
RHOMBUS PUBLISHING Corrales Jeff Radford
Rhombus@comcast.net
RIO GRANDE BOOKS Los Ranchos Paul Rhetts LPDPRESS@q.com
SALSKA ARTS Santa Fe Stacia Lewandowski info@salska.com
SAR PRESS Santa Fe
SHERMAN ASHER/WESTERN EDGE PRESS Santa Fe Jim Mafchir westernedge@santa-fe.net
SOUL RESOURCES ABQ Rheanni Lightwater contact@intuitivelearningcircle.com
SUN BOOKS Santa Fe James Allen info@sunbooks.com
SUNBELT MEDIA Los Ranchos Paul Rhetts LPDPRESS@q.com
SUNSTONE PRESS Santa Fe Carl Condit (no emails accepted)

SYNERGETIC PRESS Santa Fe Deborah Parrish Snyder books@synergeticpress.com
TAZA PRESS ABQ John Paul Jones
tazapress@comcast.net
TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT CONSORTIUM ABQ Joseph Jablonski JosephRJablonski@gmail.com
TERRA NOVA BOOKS Santa Fe Joanna Hill publisher@terranovabooks.com
TINKERTOWN MUSEUM PRESS Sandia Park Carla Ward
carla@tinkertown.com 
TWIN PALMS PUBLISHERS Santa Fe twinpalms@twinpalms.com
TWO BROTHERS PRESS Las Cruces editor@twobrotherspress.biz
UNM PRESS ABQ John Byram jbyram@upress.unm.edu
WEST END PRESS ABQ John Crawford
jcrawfor@unm.edu
WESTERN STAR BOOKS Lincoln Elizabeth Fackler elizabeth@westernstarbooks.com
ZON INTERNATIONAL PUBLISHING CO Santa Fe William Manns
zon@nets.com