New Mexico Book Co-op

promoting the best in local books

2017 New Mexico/Arizona Book Awards
2017-NM-AZBookAwards WINNER
The entry form for the 2017 New Mexico/Arizona Book Awards is available for downloading. Click below to download either the form for print editions or for eBook editions.



Stacks Image 4470
Stacks Image 4468

After all the judging is completed, the New Mexico Book Awards donates all the entries to local libraries and literacy programs. Since 2007, over 12,000 books have been donated to libraries/literacy programs across the region, including:

Rio Rancho Public Library
Albquerque Public Library
Santa Fe Public Library (3 outlets)
Aztec Library
Hillerman Library
Abiquiu Library
El Rito Library
Grants Public Library
Tuba City Library
New Mexico State Library
Bosque Farms Library
Silver City Library
North Valley Library
ReadWest Literacy
Taylor Branch Library
Juan Tabo Library
Placitas Library
Griegos Library
Chama Public Library
Las Cruces Public Library
Portales Library
Tuba City Library